Cobb County Tax Commissioners Office

The Cobb County Tax Commissioner’s Office is looking to fill several positions for our 5 locations:

  • Main Office (736 Whitlock Ave, Suite 100; Marietta, GA 30064)
  • East Office (4400 Lower Roswell Rd; Marietta, GA 30068)
  • South Office (4700 Austell Rd; Austell, GA 30106)
  • North Office (2932 Canton Rd; Marietta, GA 30066)
  • West Office (3858 Kemp Ridge Rd; Acworth, GA 30101)

CobbTax is currently seeking to fill multiple Tax Specialist positions in Marietta, Acworth, and Austell. Our Tax Specialists provide the residents of Cobb County with exceptional customer service while thriving in a fast-paced, team-oriented work environment.

Cobb County Government offers a compensation package to include salary, holidays, annual and sick leave, pension, exclusive discount programs, health benefits, and wellness programs. For more information on benefits, visit

Apply now at or scan the QR code!